Board of Education

Board Election Notice 2017


Marshfield R-I Board of Education Members

Marshfield Board Policies and Regulation

 

Amy Wilkerson, President
Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us

350-8275          04-17

Curt Weaver, Vice-President
Curt.Weaver@mjays.us

859-7621          04-19

Joey Pate
Joey.Pate@mjays.us

838-3958          04/17

Kim Atkison
Kim.Atkison@mjays.us

844-8052          04/18

Mitch Espy
Mitch.Espy@mjays.us

496-6658          04/18

Patrick Theobald
Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us

536-0930          04/17

Jim Totten
Jim.Totten@mjays.us

353-1951          04-19

Christi Mackey (appointed position)
Board Secretary/Treasurer
Christi.Mackey@mjays.us

859-2120 - office
859-2193 - fax